Vanessa Carlton - Matter of Time (Live in Nashville)“Matter of Time” appears on the album Liberman which will be released in the UK/EU on April 29, 2016 and which was released in North America on Friday, October 23, 2015. in North America, purchase digital copies of Liberman here – https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/lib…Purchase physical copies of Liberman here – http://www.vanessacarlton.com/store/

Liberman, Vanessa‘s fifth studio album, features ten songs that reflect her current state of mind since moving from NYC to Nashville, marrying husband John McCauley (Deer Tick) and having a baby girl.  The simple instrumentation mixed with her wistful vocals and poignant lyrics bring you into her world and showcase a new side to this accomplished songwriter. This is her best album to date.

Liberman Track Listing
1. Take It Easy
2. Willows
3. House of Seven Words
4. Operator
5. Blue Pool
6. Nothing Where Something Used To Be
7. Matter of Time
8. Unlock the Lock
9. River
10. Ascension
Liberman (Deluxe Edition) Track Listing
1. Blue Pool (Living Room Session)
2. River (Living Room Session)
3. Take it Easy (Living Room Session)
4. Willows (Living Room Session)
5. House of Seven Swords (Original Demo)
6. Operator (Living Room Session)
7. Unlock the Lock (Living Room Session)
8. Nothing Where Something Used to Be (Living Room Session)