Holy Wars – Back to Life

Holy Wars’ frontwoman Kat Leon has transformed personal tragedy into artistic creation. After the loss of both parents in 2015, grief engulfed Leon and she took time off from music to mourn. Months later, journal entries and snippets of melodies began to emerge through the healing process, and Leon began to write songs, only this time with bare emotions and upfront exteriors. Come 2017, the brew of saddness, isolation, life and death, and rebirth resulted in Holy Wars. Nick Perez, collaborator with Leon in their previous project Sad Robot, regrouped with Leon to act as Holy Wars' producer.


Following performances of “The Little Things That Give You Away” during encores of several dates on The Joshua Tree Tour 2017 (as well as a TV debut on Jimmy Kimmel Live), "The Blackout” is the second advance offering from U2’s upcoming 14th album Songs of Experience.

Sløtface Debut New “Pitted” Video

Norway's Sløtface are poised to take over summertime soundwaves both in the US and abroad with the release of their highly anticipated debut album Try Not To Freak Out September 15 via Propeller Recordings/Nettwerk. Today, the band is debuting a brand new video for their blistering pop punk anthem “Pitted”.


London-based rock band, Wolf Alice release the music video for their recently released track "Yuk Foo". The track will be included on their upcoming sophomore album entitled Visions Of A Life, which is set for release September 29th, 2017 via Dirty Hit/RCA Records and is available for pre-order now. "Yuk Foo" and new single "Don't Delete The Kisses" will be available as instant-grat upon album pre-order.

Wolf Alice “Yuk Foo” + Tour Dates

London-based rock band, Wolf Alice releases their brand-new track "Yuk Foo". The track, produced by Justin Meldal-Johnsen and mixed by Tom Elmhirst, is the first song off of their upcoming sophomore album entitled Visions Of A Life, which is set for release September 29th, 2017 via Dirty Hit/RCA Records. The band has also released a lyric video to accompany the new track.


Having performed the song live for the first time at a surprise show in Barcelona, Arcade Fire has now released “Everything Now,” the title track from the band's fifth album due out July 28th.

Baby Blue shares new video + Tour Dates

Concentrate is Baby Blue’s fourth single to be released from their debut EP ‘In My Mind’. ‘In My Mind’ will be launched at The Curtin Hotel, Melbourne on May 25th with support from Closet Straights and Swim Team.